Schedule

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events. This is a tentative schedule for the 2020 GRCA National and is subject to change.
Please Note: Dates for health clinics, breeder education, seminars, the GRCA Board Meeting, and the GRCA Annual Meeting will be announced later.

Event Time Event Event Chair Description
Friday, October 16
All Day Hunt Test Kristin Sipus Master stakes will be offered.
Saturday, October 17
All Day Hunt Test Kristin Sipus Master and Senior stakes will be offered.
Conclusion of Hunt Test Field Welcome Dinner
8:00AM - 8:00PM RV Move-in Day Anthony Napoli
Sunday, October 18
All Day Hunt Test Kristin Sipus Master and Junior stakes will be offered.
All Day MFGRC Agility Trial Dee Thibodeaux and Pat Carlile
Monday, October 19
All Day GRCA Agility Trial Dee Thibodeaux and Pat Carlile
TBA Vendor Move-In Day Tom Hell
TBA Welcome Dinner Ann Rowe
TBA Parade of Titleholders Dot and Allison Hively
Tuesday, October 20
Morning Tracking Betty Lambert and Debbie Finch
All Day Sweepstakes Barbara Pepper
8AM - 5PM Obedience Andy Hall
8AM - 5PM Rally Andy Hall
Wednesday, October 21
All Day Conformation Barbara Pepper
9AM start CCA Robin Bowen
8AM - 5PM Obedience Andy Hall
8AM - 5PM Rally Andy Hall
Thursday, October 22
All Day Conformation Barbara Pepper
TBA Gun Dog Sweepstakes Barbara Pepper
TBA Top Twenty Invitational
Friday, October 23
All Day Conformation Barbara Pepper
TBA Junior Showmanship Barbara Pepper
TBA Parade of Rescues Hermine Scolnik The Parade of Rescue Goldens Is a time to recognize and celebrate those beloved rescue Goldens that have touched our lives, and the lives of the dedicated rescue volunteers.
Saturday, October 24
All Day Best of Breed Barbara Pepper
During Lunch Break Parade of Heroes Lisa Boudreau
Sunday, October 25
All Day WC/WCX Robert Bedford and Patricia McCabe
Monday, October 26
TBA Field Trial Bob Swift Open, Amateur, Qual, and Derby stakes will be offered
Tuesday, October 27
TBA Field Trial Bob Swift Open, Amateur, Qual, and Derby stakes will be offered
Wednesday, October 28
TBA Field Trial Bob Swift Open, Amateur, Qual, and Derby stakes will be offered
Conclusion of Field Trial Field Trial Banquet Bob Swift